GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/23/2020 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Canon Image Runner; model: IR3235; serial number: DPZ00929; running condition good, but poor copy quality; has not been serviced for quite some time; a lot of toner ink all over the page; but copier runs; may just need some parts replaced; contact Betsy Bakelaar at 941 729-6804 for any questions; copier to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up immediately by appointment only; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A750266FL03

10/23/2020 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One; Drafting Table; dimensions: 36″ d x 44″ h x 66″ w; contact Betsy Bakelaar at 941 729-6804 for any questions; drafting table to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up immediately by appointment only; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A750266FL02

10/23/2020 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Double Door Credenzas. Size: 29 Inches H X 35 Inches W X 20 Inches. One Credenza is missing a shelf. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502600004

10/23/2020 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-26-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; File Cabinets; One: gray; One; light gray; dimensions: 25″ d x 52.5″ h x 18″ w; contact Betsy Bakelaar at 941 729-6804 for any questions; file cabinets to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up immediately by appointment only; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 123A750266FL01

10/23/2020 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office storage furniture, to include the following: (3) beige drawing printout storage boxes; (6) 5-drawer file cabinets with label slots and corner key (multiple colors); (4) wooden top 5-shelf units with doors that slide up to open (lockable, multiple colors, 4 feet high with metal legs); (3) wooden open shelving units with dividers installed (approximately 1×3 feet); and (1) set of upper cabinets (4 yellow cabinets with full open shelf underneath). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902752001, 69516902752002, 69516902752003, 69516902752004, 69516902754005 MULTI ITEMS

10/23/2020 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office desks, to include the following: (1) wooden top and side corner desk with a 3-drawer beige metal storage (key is included); (5) wood top desks with a yellow painted bases (desks have 2 cabinets, a wood top keyboard shelf, 3 drawers on one side and 2 drawers on the other, and a pullout drawer with key in the center); (2) beige under desk drawers with keys (3-drawer and a 2-drawer); (1) countertop area with 4 bottom cabinets and 2 drawers (yellow with stainless steel strip); (1) standing desk mount (color: black); and (1) wood and metal Bretford TV stand with storage cabinet and lock. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902751001, 69516902751002, 69516902751004, 69516902754002, 69516902754003, 69516902754004 MULTI ITEMS

10/23/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Krueger International wardrobe with locks, model# Dante. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702600001

10/23/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Tanberg tele-health cart, model# GMDi8500P95D, serial# 106449. Installed acquired date: 10-6-10. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302760001

10/23/2020 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (25) dining room tables. There are some scratches along some bases but laminated and PVC edge in excellent condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. 365501025809141

10/23/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 42 each office stackable chairs. The chairs are in various colors and styles. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028700619

10/23/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 9 each office chairs with wheels. There are 13 each side chairs. These chairs are various colors and materials. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2028700618

10/23/2020 01:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:29 AM CT.

2 Medical Crash Carts. Mfr: Blue Bell Biomedical. 4 drawers, oxygen tank holder, hanger, platform device holder, bumper guard all around. One cart has power strip with 6 outlets, one cart is missing the outlet. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401620001