GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/28/2020 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 24 in x 35 in. 207MEW02830002 207MEW02830002

10/28/2020 04:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 24 in x 35 in. 207MEW02830001 207MEW02830001

10/28/2020 04:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:44 PM CT.

  Workstation, Bi-Level, Non – Adj., Right Ped, Metal, color: Walnut Top Putty Base, size: 48w x 30d x 30h. 207MEW02800018 207MEW02800018

10/28/2020 04:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  Bi-level Computer Table, Color: Dark Brown Metal, Adjustable, Non-IT. (207MEW02740017) Usable 207MEW02740017

10/28/2020 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:34 PM CT.

  Table, Printer, w/ Bottom Shelf and Wheels, Walnut color top, size: 18w x 15dx 20h. 207MEW02800017 207MEW02800017

10/28/2020 04:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  Typing Table, Color: Light Oak, Non-IT. (207MEW02740015) Usable 207MEW02740015

10/28/2020 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:24 PM CT.

  File, Lateral, 5-Drawer, Metal (3 ea.), Make: Hon, Putty color, size: 36w x 19d x 66h. 207MEW02800016 207MEW02800016

10/28/2020 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:21 PM CT.

  Haworth task chairs (3 EA), Non-IT (207MEW02740013) Usable 207MEW02740013

10/28/2020 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:14 PM CT.

  WORKSTATIONS, One lot consisting of the following items: (1 ea.) Workstation, Bi-Level, Straight, Split, Manuel Adj.,Color: light oak top, Size: 36w x 30d x 31h; (1 ea.) Workstation, Case Style, w slide out keyboard, On Wheels, Non Adj. Wood, Color: Walnut, Size: 36w x 24d x 29h; (1 ea.) Workstation, Case Style, w slide-out keyboard Surf., Left Extend Surf., Wood, Color: Walnut top, Size: 24w x 23d x 31h; (2 ea.) Workstation, Split-Level, Non-Adj., On Wheels, Color: Walnuttop, Size: 25w x 30d x 31h; (1 ea.) Workstation, Split-Level, w Slide Out Keyboard, Surf. Bottom shelf, Wheels, Wood Color: Med. Cherry top, Size: 36w x 20d x 31h; (1 ea.) Wkst. Table, Sit Stand, Corner, Power, Single Ped, color: Brown Base, Beige Top, 40. 207MEW02800015 207MEW02800015

10/28/2020 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:11 PM CT.

  Black Vinyl High Back Chair, Non-IT. (207MEW02740012) Usable 207MEW02740012

10/28/2020 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:04 PM CT.

  TABLES, One lot consisting of the following items: (3 ea.) Table, Cafe, Square, Single Metal Base, Make: Plymold, Sand color top, size: 36w x 36d x 29h; (12 ea.) Table, Folding, Mixed Brands, colors, size: 5ft.; (2 ea.) Table, Printer, with and without center slit, bottom shelf, oak top, 36w; (1 ea.) Table, Round, Metal Base, Wood top, walnut color top, size: 48w; (1 ea.) Table, Round, Metal Base, Wood top, walnut color top, size: 36w; (1 ea.) Table, Work, w Center Drawer, Metal, walnut color top, size: 36w x 24d x 29h. 207MEW02800014 207MEW02800014

10/28/2020 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 02:01 PM CT.

  Metal Printer Table, Non-IT. (207MEW02740011) Usable 207MEW02740011

10/28/2020 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:54 PM CT.

  ORGANIZERS, One lot consisting of the following items: (2 ea.) Organizer, Desk top style, Metal, Make: Quick File, Color: Putty, Size:59w x 10d x 18h; (1 ea.) Organizer, Mail Desk top Style, Wood, 2-Sect. Custom Built, Med. Oak Color, size: 36w x 91 2d x 36h; (2 ea.) Organizer, Mail Sort, w/ base stand, Make: Hamilton, Walnut color, size:36w x 12d x 17h. 207MEW02800013 207MEW02800013

10/28/2020 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:51 PM CT.

  Wood Double Pedestal Desk (2 EA); Non-IT, (207MEW02740010) Usable 207MEW02740010

10/28/2020 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:44 PM CT.

  FILE, VERTICALS, One lot consisting of the following items: (5 ea.) File, Vertical, 2-Drawer, Metal, Color: Putty, Letter size; (1 ea.) File, Vertical, 2-Drawer, Wood, Cherry color, size: 18-1 2w x 25d x 29h; (1 ea.) File, Vertical, 3-Drawer, (Box Box File Style), Wood, Make: Lycoming Furn. Ind., Walnut color, size: 22w x 18dx 28h, Stamped: AUG. 1963 & 11ea. File, Vertical, 5-Drawer, Metal, Make:Hon, Color: Putty, LetterSize. 207MEW02800012 207MEW02800012

10/28/2020 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:41 PM CT.

  4-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, wood, Non-IT (207MEW02740009) Usable 207MEW02740009

10/28/2020 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:34 PM CT.

  FILE, PEDESTALS One lot consisting of the following items: (4 ea.) File, Pedestal, Box Box File Style, Dark Gray, 14w x23d x 25h; (2ea.) File, Pedestal, Box Box File Style, Gray, 15w X 23d X 26h; (1ea.) File, Pedestal, Box Box File Style, w wheels, Black, 15w X 20d X 21h. 207MEW02800011 207MEW02800011

10/28/2020 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:31 PM CT.

  2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, wood, Non-IT (207MEW02740008) Usable 207MEW02740008

10/28/2020 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:24 PM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Impala (09-8316) 3.5L, V6, Automatic Transmission, Floor Shift, Cloth Seats, Cracked Windshield. This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to strongly inspect this item, prior to placing a bid*****RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution***** 207MEW02800010

10/28/2020 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:21 PM CT.

  5-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, putty color, Non-IT (207MEW02740007) Usable 207MEW02740007

10/28/2020 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:14 PM CT.

  Desk, Double Pedestal, Metal, Walnut top putty base color, size: 60w x 30d; Desk, Left Pedestal w/ Right Return, Metal, Walnut top putty base color, size: 60w x 30d. 207MEW02800009 207MEW02800009

10/28/2020 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:13 PM CT.

Large round wooden conference tables, 2 ea. (7074HN02720001) Usable 7074HN02720001

10/28/2020 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:11 PM CT.

  Haworth cherry b/b, 2-drawer vertical file cabinets, (3 EA) non-IT (207MEW02740005) Usable 207MEW02740005

10/28/2020 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  Credenza, 2-Door wood top & Door face, Putty base legs, Walnut color top door face, Size: 30w x 17.5d x 29h; Credenza, Slid doors, Wood, Metal Legs, Walnut color, size: 36w x 20d x 29h; Credenza, Dbl. Ped, Center Shelf, Wood, walnut color, size: 62w x 18d x 29h. 207MEW02800008 207MEW02800008

10/28/2020 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  Pedestal Table, Non-IT, 30-in x 60-in, Haworth. (207MEW02740003) Usable 207MEW02740003

10/28/2020 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  Chair (2 ea); Side, Wood Arms, w/ Wheel Base, Make: Kimbal, Color: Teal. 207MEW02800007 207MEW02800007

10/28/2020 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  Surface Metal Computer Table, 24-in D X 30-in W, Non-IT. (207MEW02740002) Usable 207MEW02740002

10/28/2020 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:45 PM CT.

One Brown 4 Drawer Wood File Cabinet, in useable condition. Dimensions: 55 x 17 x 25. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. Contact location custodian with any questions. (1531F8028225689) 1531F8028225689

10/28/2020 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:44 PM CT.

  Cart, Library Book style (2 ea); 2-Tier, w/ Wheels, Wood, Walnut color, Size: 32w x 14d x 31h. 207MEW02800006 207MEW02800006

10/28/2020 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (7 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 48 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830048 207MEW02830048

10/28/2020 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:34 PM CT.

  AV/Media Cart, Push, 3-Tier, Make: Bretford, Color: Black, (1) Size: 32w x 27dx 48h; and (1) size: 32w x 27d x 54h. 207MEW02800005 207MEW02800005

10/28/2020 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (8 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 48 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830047 207MEW02830047

10/28/2020 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:24 PM CT.

  Cabinets; Cabinet Storage Media, 2-door, wall mount style, Wood, custom built, size: 48w x 12d x 48h; Cabinet Supply, 2-Door, Multiple Shelf, Metal, Make: Wright Line, Color: Putty, Size: 39w x 19d x 83h. 207MEW02800004

10/28/2020 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (55 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 36 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830046 207MEW02830046

10/28/2020 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  Cabinet Combo Unit; Metal – (1) Storage cabinet Flat File 5-Drawer w Base Missing Top plate, Size: 47w x 35d x 35h; and (1) Storage cabinet, Flat File 5-Drawer, size: 41w x 29d x 16h. Color: Lt. Brown. 207MEW02800003 207MEW02800003

10/28/2020 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (14 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 36 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830045 207MEW02830045

10/28/2020 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  Bookcases; Includes: Bookcase, 4-Tier, Metal, Lt. Gray, Size: 36w X 14d X70h (3 ea); Bookcase, 4-Tier, Wood, Custom Built, Walnut color, Size: 36w x 14d x 72h (2 ea) 207MEW02800002

10/28/2020 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (16 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 30 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830044 207MEW02830044

10/28/2020 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:54 AM CT.

  BOOKCASES; Includes: Bookcase, 3-Tier, Metal w/ walnut color wood top. Size: 30w x 13d x 38h (2 ea.); Bookcase, 3-Tier, Wood, Walnut color, size: 31w x 13d x 52h and 40-1 2w x 13d x 52h (4 ea.); and a Bookcase, 3-Tier, Wood, Stackable, w/ Top & Base, Walnut Color, Size: 33w x 13d x 56h. 207MEW02800001 207MEW02800001

10/28/2020 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:51 AM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (8 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 30 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830043 207MEW02830043

10/28/2020 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  Wooden File Cabinets (3 ea); H 52.5 x W 36 x D 21; some damage to base leveling feet. 1231590265LA01 1231590265LA01