GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/28/2020 10:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (19 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 36 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830032 207MEW02830032

10/28/2020 09:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (22 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 36 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830031 207MEW02830031

10/28/2020 09:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (9 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 30 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830030 207MEW02830030

10/28/2020 09:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (19 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 30 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830029 207MEW02830029

10/28/2020 09:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (29 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 24 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830028 207MEW02830028

10/28/2020 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (6 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 24 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830027 207MEW02830027

10/28/2020 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (10 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 18 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830026 207MEW02830026

10/28/2020 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (7 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 60 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830025 207MEW02830025

10/28/2020 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 48 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830024 207MEW02830024

10/28/2020 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (1 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 42 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830023 207MEW02830023

10/28/2020 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (7 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 36 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830022 207MEW02830022

10/28/2020 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  Tan cloth panels, (1 LT); sizes: 28 , 30 , 36 and 48, track and hardware are included. The panels are 7 tall. The panels are made to stack from the end. There is enough for 65 – used- 3645040266A922

10/28/2020 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  Office Furniture, Cherry Oak Hardwood office desks and cabinet, (1 Lot); -used-; Successful bidders will be responsible for removing the items along with its accessories. Ensure you have a vehicle at least 3 Ft. tall to upload items from the dock to your vehicle or trailer. The entire lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders must schedule pick up of supplies and equipment. POC for scheduling pick ups is Lemon Hodges, Material Handler Supervisor (601) 362 4471 ext. 53842. All pickups will be scheduled during the following times . Monday thru Friday 8AM-330PM excluding weekends and federal holidays. 36440302342043

10/28/2020 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (9 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 36 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830021 207MEW02830021

10/28/2020 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  Table, Mfg: Foster Holdings LLC, Mdl: Light Table, (1 Lot); -used-; 36430102900089

10/28/2020 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 30 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830020 207MEW02830020

10/28/2020 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  Metal bench, (1 EA); ***broken repairs are needed***; Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020272GM01

10/28/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (1 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 30 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830019 207MEW02830019

10/28/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (13 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 24 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830018 207MEW02830018

10/28/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 24 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830017 207MEW02830017

10/28/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 18 in x 62 in. 207MEW02830016 207MEW02830016

10/28/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (8 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 30 in x 48 in. 207MEW02830015 207MEW02830015

10/28/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (6 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 60 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830014 207MEW02830014

10/28/2020 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (1 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 54 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830013 207MEW02830013

10/28/2020 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 54 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830012 207MEW02830012

10/28/2020 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:34 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 42 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830011 207MEW02830011

10/28/2020 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of two ea mahogany Jr side chairs, one ea rectangular table, and four ea Moment side chairs. Usable/good condition. (4774470281CHAI3, YBAS2) MULTI ITEMS

10/28/2020 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (6 ea.); (Approx. 1992 w Power) 42 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830010 207MEW02830010

10/28/2020 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 w Power) 36 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830009 207MEW02830009

10/28/2020 06:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:13 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF 12 METAL WARDROBES, MFR: HERMAN MILLER, DIMENSIONS: 24 X 24 X 54 INCHES 473F6502870005

10/28/2020 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:04 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 30 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830008 207MEW02830008

10/28/2020 05:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:54 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 w Power) 30 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830007 207MEW02830007

10/28/2020 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:44 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (4 ea.); (Approx. 1992 w Power) 24 in x 42 in. 207MEW02830006 207MEW02830006

10/28/2020 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:34 PM CT.

  (Hayworth basket-weave panels, (1 ea.); (Approx. 1992 w Power) 36 in x 36 in. 207MEW02830005 207MEW02830005

10/28/2020 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:24 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 w Power) 36 in x 35 in. 207MEW02830004 207MEW02830004

10/28/2020 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:14 PM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 30 in x 35 in. 207MEW02830003 207MEW02830003