GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/21/2021 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 04:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 2-Drawer Rolling Pedestal, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 72 inch Credenza, 1 ea 72 inch Hutch, 2 ea Bookcase (5-shelf). Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011940004) 31740011940004

07/21/2021 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 04:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 72inch Credenza, 2 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Right-Leg (Cut), 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 1 ea 60 inch Hutch, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 1 ea 72 inch Desk, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg (Freestanding), 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Left-Leg (Freestanding), 1 ea 60 inch P-Top, 4 ea 2-Drawer Rolling Pedestal. Usable/good condition. (31740011940002) 31740011940002

07/21/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 04:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 60 inch Transaction Counter, Bow Front, 1 ea Mail Sorting Cabinet, 1 ea End Table w Floating Glass Top (blond, 24×24, Myriad), 2 ea 48 inch Round Mahogany Exec: Table (Baritone), 2 ea Undermount Keyboard Tray, 1 ea Black AV credenza, 2 ea 36 inch Conference End Table, 1 ea Large Dry Erase Board, 1 ea 2-Door Cabinet on wheels (2ft x 3ft), 1 ea 42 inch Mobile Workstation. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011940001) 31740011940001

07/21/2021 06:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 04:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 office chairs, blue material with very small white accents scattered on pattern. Metal base and arms. Arms are padded and covered with material. May need a light cleaning. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove please contact JUNE.PARNELL@PSC.HHS.GOV. 7574M2116006091

07/21/2021 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 03:25 PM CT.

One lot of File Cabinet, 2 drawer, 2 ea in useable condition. Other items in photo are not included The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1074FT11823553) 1074FT11823553

07/21/2021 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 03:15 PM CT.

One File Cabinet in useable condition. Other items in photo are not included. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1074FT11821014) 1074FT11821014

07/21/2021 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2021 03:14 PM CT.

One lot of Guest Chairs, 2 ea. In useable condition. Other items in photo are not included The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1074FT11824057) 1074FT11824057