GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/06/2020 02:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:46 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SAFES: (1) Safe- Wallace w/ lock, 985 LBS, Height- 53 inches, Width- 21inches, Depth 40 inches and combination for the safe. (1) Safe- Sagawa Diama Quick, weight is 100 LBS, Height- 14 inches, Width- 20 Inches, Depth- 16 inches with key for safe. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Items must be removed within the 10 day removal period. 20912602820001

11/06/2020 02:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:45 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF OFFICE CHAIRS: 6ea -has minor scratches, dings and may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7074FR02390007

11/06/2020 02:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:35 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: (1) Wood executive desk 72×36; (1) Wood executive Credenza 72×30; (1) grey metal mobile file cart; (2) 36 corner Herman Miller work surface light tone; (5) Various Herman Miller counters (24, 30 and 36 long); (1) 30 burgundy HM Tack Boards; (7) Herman Miller end support panels; (1) Brochure display metal; (2) Surfboard keyboard holder; (1) 3 tier wood 30 bookcase; (1) 3 tier metal bookcases with wood laminate top; (2) 18 x 24 poster Frames; (1) 30 x 36 Printer table with slot; (1) 2 tier metal bookcase w laminate top; (1) 36 x 48 freestanding chalkboard; (1) Desk top organizer; (8)Herman Miller Cantilevers – AO1; (2) Herman Miller Keyboard trays; (1) Misc Herman Miller paper management. Items may require repairs, may have scratches, dings and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Items must be removed within the 10 day removal period. 20912602680001