GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/07/2020 12:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  CREDENDA (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH, (ITEMS MAY HAVE SRATCHES AND BLEMISHES, MAY BE MISSING HARDWARE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960013

11/07/2020 11:59 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  CREDENZA (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH, (ITEMS MAY HAVE SCRATCHES AND BLEMISHES, MAY BE MISSING HARDWARE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302960012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302960012

11/07/2020 11:59 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  FIREKING steel safe color of grey, serial number SF2003041006, in good used condition, key and code included. DIMENSIONS OUTSIDE 33 deep, 32wide, 59 tall. DIMESIONS INSIDE 17deep, 32wide, 43 tall. For questions contact ANNA CHERNNY at 402-437-4005. The claimer or buyer has the responsibility of removing a HEAVY SAFE, local personnel will NOT help. 123A750279NE01

11/07/2020 11:58 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  Adjustable 4 shelf bookcase – 34.5 wide, 13 deep and 5 tall. 123A750274SD02

11/07/2020 11:48 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  2 used side chairs, maroon fabric. 22 wide at the arms and 17 deep seat x 33 tall seat back. 123A750274SD01

11/07/2020 11:38 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  Desk: Table length in left of picture not included – Walls are required to set up desk – included, would be very effective as a front desk entrance to a building. Dimensions: 104 inches on the long end of the L, 78 inches on the short end of the L. 43.25 inches tall at the front and 64.5 inches tall on the long edge with the divider. All of it is 27 inches wide. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R6026920100

11/07/2020 11:24 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Purple cabinet doors with hinges, no mounting hardware. cabinet material is glass framed in a wood composite. two style doors measure 24 x 17.5 at 15 units and 30 x 17.5 at 18 units and are approx. 3 4 inch thick. the box weight is 400 lb and measures 33 x 37 x 30. two mail paper slot units measure 19 x 25 x 13deep: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827702820001

11/07/2020 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  one lot of wheeled cabinets consisting of: 5ea cabinets 24x36x66; 13ea cabinets 24x46x78: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202950001

11/07/2020 11:13 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  one lot of office furniture consisting of:3ea office desks; 6ea six overhead cabinets;3ea monitor arms: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827603040001