GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/13/2020 06:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of OFFICE CHAIRS – mfg various, mdl various, approx. 169, -used- 70348102763819

11/13/2020 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:35 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: approximately (42) 15x15x28 recycle cans; (12) 30x13x48 metal bookshelves, (1) 60×30 table; (1) 70×30 trapezoid table, (4) 21 inch tall x 62 inch in diameter empty spill kit containers; (1) 80x38x32 media cart; (8) 42 inch 5-drawer lateral cabinets; (10) 30 inch 5-drawer lateral cabinets; (2) 30 inch 4-drawer lateral cabinets; (1) 30 inch 4-drawer lateral cabinet; (14) 3-drawer pedestal cabinets; (11) 42 inch 2-drawer lateral cabinets; (1) 2-drawer pedestal cabinet; (2) 48 inch manual corner tables; (3) 48 inch powered corner tables; (8) 43x30x99 metal shelving units; and 40 sections of shelving. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: The building has a standard dock with a lift gate. Anyone picking up items will need to provide their own equipment, manpower, tools, and provide a photo ID. 2048180295DETP1

11/13/2020 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:34 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: approximately (100) Unicorn Systems furniture units; and (30) Work surfaces. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: The building has a standard dock with a lift gate. Anyone picking up items will need to provide their own equipment, manpower, tools, and provide a photo ID. 2048180295DETP2

11/13/2020 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:30 PM CT.

One lot of office furniture: 2 end tables, 1 coffee table, and 1 sofa. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400030320245

11/13/2020 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:20 PM CT.

One lot of estimated 82 swivel tilt black chairs with arms. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400029720260

11/13/2020 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:10 PM CT.

One lot of 1 walnut hutch with credenza. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400029720254

11/13/2020 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:00 PM CT.

One lot of 6 fabric swivel chairs with arms and 7 blue pick wick leather chairs. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400029720253, 104400029720259 MULTI ITEMS