GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/05/2020 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  1 – Credenza; 1 – Three shelf bookshelf; 2 – Burgundy Office Chairs; 2 – Blue Office Chairs; SOLD AS IS. 1674GN0290OLMSL

12/05/2020 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  Desk with return and upper hutch cabinet, cherry color, good condition. Desk size is approx. 6 x 6 L shape with return attached. Upper hutch cabinet is 6 wide by approx. 12 deep. There is a second same size desk return and upper cabinet only (missing main desk) both in good condition. Whiteboard, good condition, approx. 6 wide x 3 high. SOLD AS IS. 1674GN0303WHSFS

12/05/2020 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2 Desks; 1 computer desk table; 1 6′ table; 1 filing cabinet; 1 supply cabinet; 1 bookshelf 7′ or 8′; 4 desk chairs; 1 bulletin board; SOLD AS IS. 1674GN0303BLSAM

12/05/2020 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  2 decorative chairs; 18 task chairs; 3 office chairs ( Blue black); SOLD AS IS. 1674GN0300WHDAL