GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/07/2020 04:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 03:24 PM CT.

Haworth R-hand modular desk with 2 lateral drawer filing cabinet, 2 small file drawers, and 2 overhead compartments with lighting, 110x84x45. (7072FC03230010) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230010

12/07/2020 04:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 03:14 PM CT.

4-door large computer storage closet with retractable shelves, 36x24x72. (7072FC03230009) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230009

12/07/2020 04:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 03:04 PM CT.

Large podium with lockable storage drawers and retractable side desk for additional space. 49x30x49. (7072FC03230008) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230008

12/07/2020 03:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:54 PM CT.

Narrow, rectangular tables, 7 ea, great for combining workspace, 8′ x 17.5 x 29, 7 ea. (7072FC03230007) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230007

12/07/2020 03:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:44 PM CT.

Light Grey Haworth Zody Task Chair, stationary with no wheels. (7072FC03230006) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230006

12/07/2020 03:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:34 PM CT.

Haworth Zody Task Chair, navy blue leather, 5-star base with casters, and adjustable height and arm rests. (7072FC03230005) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230005

12/07/2020 03:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:24 PM CT.

Large navy blue cushioned chairs with adjustable base, rolling wheels, 20 ea. (7072FC03230004D) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230004D

12/07/2020 03:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:14 PM CT.

Large navy blue cushioned chairs with adjustable base, rolling wheels, 20 ea. (7072FC03230004C) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230004C

12/07/2020 03:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 02:04 PM CT.

Large navy blue cushioned chairs with adjustable base, rolling wheels, 20 ea. (7072FC03230004B) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230004B

12/07/2020 02:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:54 PM CT.

Navy blue cushioned chairs with adjustable base, rolling wheels, 20 ea. (7072FC03230004A) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230004A

12/07/2020 02:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:44 PM CT.

Dark brown wardrobe closet with adjustable removable shelves and two slide-out drawers for additional storage. (7072FC03230003) Usable; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230003

12/07/2020 02:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:34 PM CT.

Foldable half-circular tables, Haworth, 22 ea but when combined 11 ea, 6ft. diameter, lockable rolling wheels for easy maneuvering and foldable flip-top for space-saving storage. (71QSCI211360002C) Excellent condition, looks new; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230002C

12/07/2020 02:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:24 PM CT.

Foldable half-circular tables, Haworth, 22 ea but when combined there are 11 tables; 6ft. diameter, lockable rolling wheels for easy maneuvering and foldable flip-top for space-saving storage. (7072FC03230002B) Excellent condition, looks new; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND. 7072FC03230002B

12/07/2020 02:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:14 PM CT.

Foldable half-circular tables, Haworth, 22 but when combined there are 11 tables, 6ft. diameter, lockable rolling wheels for easy maneuvering and foldable flip-top for space-saving storage.(7072FC03230002A) Excellent condition, looks new; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230002A

12/07/2020 02:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 01:04 PM CT.

Executive Management wood furniture 5-pc set consisting of: all matching 2-pedestal desk w pullout keyboard, credenza, and Small, Medium, Large filing cabinets. (7072FC03230001) Excellent condition; MUST BE REMOVED BY DEC 18 AFTER 5:30 PM OR ON THE WEEKEND 7072FC03230001