GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/08/2020 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Chairs: Purple Chairs, (6 EA); Pink chairs, (1 EA); -used-; The successful bidder will be responsible for removing all items from the dock, bring at least 3ft.vehicle or trailer. The entire lot purchased is expected to be remove on the day of pick up. POC for scheduling is Lemon Hodges Warehouse Supervisor at 601-362-4471 ext.53842. scheduling is Monday-Friday 8 am-3:30 pm, excluding Federal Holidays 36440303000265

12/08/2020 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Security Filing Cabinet, Hamilton Co. CL-5, (1 EA); -unused-; Item new in box w combination. This is a storage filing cabinet. 36431203020001

12/08/2020 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Waiting Room and Office Furniture: Manufacturer: The Office Store; Model: TMM6; Acquisition Date: 12/20/2017; Dimensions H:6ft x W:4ft x L:30ft. 36430103250106