GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/09/2020 12:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 11:44 AM CT.

One Wood Storage Cabinet. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. (10670903235006) 10670903235006

12/09/2020 12:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 11:34 AM CT.

One Coffee Table. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. (10670903235005) 10670903235005

12/09/2020 12:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 11:24 AM CT.

Corner Desk and Pedestal with Drawers, Walnut 25W X 84L X 29.5H. Overhead Cabinet, Walnut, self-standing on desk. LH Return with 4 Drawers, Walnut 25W X 60L X 29.5H In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal, no assistance will be provided. (10670903233001) 10670903233001