GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/10/2020 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 12:40 PM CT.

Electric Height Adjustable Desk. Putty gray color. 58 in X 33 inches. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03430019

12/10/2020 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 12:30 PM CT.

13 Crowd Control Stanchions. Heavy duty with 6ft belts. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420012

12/10/2020 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 12:20 PM CT.

Podium with Shelf. Light oak color. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420010

12/10/2020 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 12:10 PM CT.

Cubicle with Desk and Overhead Storage. Gray single U-shape with 3 windows 9 X 9 ft office cubicle with desk, 2 overhead storage compartments, electric height adjustable desk. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300009

12/10/2020 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

Cubicle with Desk and Overhead Storage. Gray single U-shape 9 X 9 ft office cubicle with desk, 2 overhead storage compartments, electric height adjustable desk. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300008

12/10/2020 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:50 AM CT.

Mahogany Oval Conference Table. 8 ft, with black trim. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300007

12/10/2020 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:40 AM CT.

9 Office Chairs. Maroon with black side arms and black metal legs. Heavy duty vinyl. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300006

12/10/2020 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:30 AM CT.

24 Stackable Chairs. Gray with black metal legs. Heavy duty vinyl, some never used. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300005

12/10/2020 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:20 AM CT.

6 Electric Height Adjustable Desks. Comes with instruction. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300004

12/10/2020 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:10 AM CT.

14 Lobby Beam Seatings. 7 ft long benches. Light gray putty color. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300003

12/10/2020 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:00 AM CT.

10 Lobby Beam Seatings. 7 ft long benches. Chrome color. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300002

12/10/2020 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:50 AM CT.

24 Lobby Beam Seatings. 7 ft long benches. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. The powder coated chrome on these were just refurbished in gray color. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03300001

12/10/2020 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:40 AM CT.

2 Gray Steel Shelves. 5 shelf storage units. 72 in H X 36 in W. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420016

12/10/2020 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:30 AM CT.

4 Gray Round Tables. Approximately 30 inches. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420015

12/10/2020 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:20 AM CT.

16 Desk Lamps. Older style stand alone lamps to be placed on table or desk. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420014

12/10/2020 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:10 AM CT.

24 Slot Mail or Publication Sorter. Light oak. Stands along to be placed on table or desk. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420013

12/10/2020 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Group of 6 Cubicle Units. Each unit comes with an electric height adjustable desk, overhead storage unit with desk and one 2 and 3 drawer steel file cabinets. This set of 6 cubicle units are linked together in a row. Lot must be dismantled prior to removal to protect the building and elevator. Must be removed all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Clare German by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2894AB03420011

12/08/2020 12:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 11:06 AM CT.

Mail Room Table with Mail Bin Slots. Gray and black, used to sort mail. Must be removed by December 20, 2020 all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Araceli by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 2pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2891KE03430002

12/08/2020 11:56 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2020 10:56 AM CT.

4 Piece Set Executive Office Furniture. This set includes the following: desk, shelf storage and overhead shelf. Must be removed by December 20, 2020 all at once. No exceptions will be made. Please contact Araceli by email 48 hours prior to arrange removal. Monday to Friday 9am to 2pm only. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 2891KE03420001