GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/12/2020 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  HI-density filing system, item MUST BE DISASSEMBLE BY WINNING BIDDER, bidder is responsible for providing all manpower, tools to disassemble, transport and removal this item from its exact location (6th floor of bldg. 67 Denver Federal Center. : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889502930003

12/12/2020 12:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  ARTROMICK 5 drawer wheeled procedure cart, Model: AVALO KEYLESS, some scratches and dings: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670503320001

12/12/2020 12:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  Approx. 8 pallets of disassemble modular office furniture, includes cubicle, cabinet, and desk pieces, items are in used condition and will show signs of wear and tear: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8983580317TSTSA