GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/14/2020 06:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (29-ITEMS) OF VARIOUS METAL CABINETS. CABINETS ARE IN USABLE CONDITION WITH VISUAL COSMETIC BLEMISHES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0297-0000A, 0002A, 0003A, 0004A) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2020 06:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  YEAR: 1994, MAKE: FONTAINE, MODEL: GOLD RUSH TRAILER, VIN: 1G9F12T35R1127817, (APPROX.) COLOR: BLUE, FUEL: N A. REPAIRS SUGGESTED INCLUDE, BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO: MINOR DRY ROT AND RUST SPOTS.THE ABSENCE OF DISCLOSED DEFICIENCIES DOES NOT MEAN THAT NONE EXIST. PLEASE CALL KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 TO SCHEDULE IN-PERSON INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. PLEASE CALL KEVIN MILLS AT (202-380-6164) FOR SF-97 CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. GSA IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR STATE OF TRAILER. CUSTOMER MUST PROVIDE NECESSARY TOOLS (JUMPER CABLES, KITS AND OR TOW TRUCK) TO SUPPORT VEHICLE REMOVAL FROM FACILITY. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Tag#311846 (REPORT ID: 333131-0328-1262) 33313103281262

12/14/2020 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (29-PALLETS) & (4-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: APPLE LAPTOPS, HP LAPTOPS, DELL LAPTOPS, HP COMPUTERS, DELL COMPUTERS, FILE SERVERS, RACK UNIT SERVERS, VIDEO SERVERS, ROUTERS, TV’S, PRINTERS, FAX MACHINES, SCANNERS, MONITORS, VCR/DVD PLAYERS, POWER SUPPLIES, CAMERAS, STENOGRAPHS, TELECOM EQUIPMENT, BROADCAST EQUIPMENT, MAILING EQUIPMENT, A FOLDING MACHINE, VARIOUS CRATES AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECRONIC COMPONETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT 202-380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0170, 0168, 0070, 0177 & 0175) MULTI ITEMS

12/14/2020 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (1-PALLET) AND (6) CHAIRS CONSISTING OF A CHILD EASLE BOARD, AND VARIOUS CHILDRENS TOYS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: WX60A4-2343-0073-0075) WX60A423430073