GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/15/2020 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Computer carts. One is 28×24 and the other is 28×36. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310103231118J

12/15/2020 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2020 05:05 PM CT.

One lot consisting of Mahogany colored wood Bookcases – Set of 11 Bookcases – Mahogany stained wood bookcases with two shelves, @ 48 x 30. Traditional style trim detail. Some scratches in the finish but overall good condition. May require touch up. These are well constructed and fairly heavy. Available for pick up with 1 week notice following COVID protocols at the time. Packing, shipping and removal costs & labor are the responsibility of the recipient -used- 10320203231118

12/15/2020 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Five drawer file cabinets. Both cabinets are unlocked and empty with no keys. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 15310103231118I