GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/21/2020 08:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 07:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Standing Desk, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X004

12/21/2020 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 07:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Stack Guest Chairs, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X003

12/21/2020 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Lateral Files, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X002

12/21/2020 07:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Task Chairs, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X001

12/21/2020 07:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Porcelain Board, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X011

12/21/2020 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Task Light, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X010

12/21/2020 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Hutch Desk, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X009

12/21/2020 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Wardrobes, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X008

12/21/2020 06:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 7 Five Drawer File Cabinets, 2 Two Drawer File Cabinets and 26 Four Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 68510003240001

12/21/2020 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Desk with Overhead and 1 Computer Desk. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. MULTI ITEMS