GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/21/2020 08:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 07:52 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) L Desk, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X007

12/21/2020 08:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 07:42 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Conference Table, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X006

12/21/2020 08:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-28-2020 07:32 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Credenza, Inspection is highly recommended. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, physical screening of property requires coordination with the listed property custodian. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7033170325X005