GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/30/2020 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-06-2021 11:21 AM CT.

Wood Desk 30″ tall x 66″ wide x 20″ deep. Property located MO0106 Robert A. Young Fed. Bldg. 1222 Spruce St. St. Louis, MO. 6th Fl. 6.301 Building has a freight elevator, rear entrance and a loading dock. A minimum of 48-hour advance notification prior to arrival is required. The Agency Vendor Company is responsible for ALL LABOR, including dismantling, loading, transportation and any damage that may occur to the building. All visitors must provide a government issued picture ID. Vehicles are subject to search. 20643203370003

12/30/2020 12:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-06-2021 11:11 AM CT.

Wood Desk 30″ tall x 69″ wide x 36″ deep; Property located MO0106 Robert A. Young Fed. Bldg. 1222 Spruce Street St. Louis, MO. 6th Fl. 6.301 Building has a freight elevator, rear entrance and a loading dock. A minimum of 48-hour advance notification prior to arrival is required. The Agency Vendor Company is responsible for ALL LABOR, including dismantling, loading, transportation and any damage that may occur to the building. All visitors must provide a government issued picture ID. Vehicles are subject to search. 20643203360002

12/30/2020 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-06-2021 11:01 AM CT.

Wood Cabinet 48″ tall x 39″ wide x 15″ deep; Property located at MO0106 Robert A. Young Fed. Bldg. 1222 Spruce St. St. Louis, MO. 6th Fl. 6.301 Building has a freight elevator, rear entrance and a loading dock. A minimum of 48-hour advance notification prior to arrival is required. The Agency Vendor Company is responsible for ALL LABOR, including dismantling, loading, transportation and any damage that may occur to the building. All visitors must provide a government issued picture ID. Vehicles are subject to search. 20643203360001