GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/04/2021 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:13 PM CT.

Stainless Steel Table, 1 Each: 14 ft. 13F30603440050

01/04/2021 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:12 PM CT.

Office Shelving, 1 Lot: Mfr Lyons, Mdl 8000 series, 48 w x 18 d x 84 h, steel shelving; buyer must disassemble. 7005C3030201811

01/04/2021 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:11 PM CT.

Two Door Cabinet, 1 Each: 13F30603440049

01/04/2021 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 06:01 PM CT.

Office Desk, 1 Each: 13F30603440048

01/04/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 05:51 PM CT.

Projector Screens, 1 Lot: 2 ea, approximately 85 inches long, length of the screen unk, repairs may be needed, condition unknown. 14024703234012

01/04/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 05:41 PM CT.

Office Cabinets, 1 Lot: Mfr Herman Miller, approximately 42x85x20, 2 ea. (Top of unit is a cabinet, middle part is two open filing cabinets, bottom portion is two drawers, no keys. 14024703234010

01/04/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 05:31 PM CT.

Folding Tables, 1 Lot: 23 each; 5’4″ x 2’4″. Tables are located in various spaces within the facility. Purchaser will need to move furniture to the loading dock. NOTICE: 48 hours advance notification must be made with the property custodian to inspect or remove property. Facility has a freight elevator. 47054003350008

01/04/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 05:21 PM CT.

Folding Tables, 1 Lot: 82 each; 6’4″ x 2’4″. Tables are located in various spaces within the facility. Purchaser will need to move furniture to the loading dock. NOTICE: 48 hours advance notification must be made with the property custodian to inspect or remove property. Facility has a freight elevator. 47054003350007

01/04/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Chairs and Couches, 1 Lot: Including 8 ea blue chairs and 2 ea blue couches. Furniture is located in various spaces within the facility. Purchaser will need to move furniture to the loading dock. NOTICE: 48 hours advance notification must be made with the property custodian to inspect or remove property. Facility has a freight elevator. 47054003350006

01/04/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Blue Sled Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 209 each; chairs are located in various storage spaces within the facility. Purchaser will be required to provide labor to move chairs to the loading dock. NOTICE: 48 hours advance notification must be made with the property custodian to inspect or remove property. Facility has a freight elevator. 47054003350005