GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/04/2021 09:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 08:51 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Mfr Teknion, including cabinets and disassembled cubicles. 7005C3030201812

01/04/2021 09:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 08:41 PM CT.

Six Door Safe, 1 Each: Mfr Allied Safe and Vault, Mdl AE06, S/N 1183-131856. The safe is functionaland combinations are included. The safe sits on a pallet and weighs approx. 1,500 pounds; 29 wide x 40 high x 21 deep. Forklift will be needed to load, no assistance available. 1204GG0311AO02