GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/05/2021 11:03 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  Storage Cabinet: Mfr: Cone Inst., mdl: CN17302. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only jeremiah.johnson2@va.gov. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040003420004E) 36040003420004E

01/05/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  Est. 18ea Misc. Office Chairs: Consists of est. 13ea fabric and est. 5ea vinyl. Are stackable. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through a screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up item. (ICN: 36040003500023) 36040003500023