GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/05/2021 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2021 06:17 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Pyro Cabinet; Sold as Salvage; RP68116; serial number: 12070; outdoor pyrotechnics cabinet; exterior rust; needs mitigating repairs, but overall in good working condition; see photos; exterior measurements: 42.53 W x 47 L x 44.5 H; interior measurements: 35.5 W x 35.5 L x 27 H; approximate weight: 650 lbs; location does not have any way to assist in the moving of item; winning bidder would need to provide own method of movement and transportation; point of contact at location is Mike Keiran; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Z700980279CM01

01/05/2021 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2021 06:16 PM CT.

One lot consists of Two: Misc Safes; Sentry; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 1650TE029300010

01/05/2021 11:03 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 10:03 AM CT.

Storage Cabinet: Mfr: Cone Inst., mdl: CN17302. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only jeremiah.johnson2@va.gov. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040003420004E) 36040003420004E

01/05/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 10:02 AM CT.

Est. 18ea Misc. Office Chairs: Consists of est. 13ea fabric and est. 5ea vinyl. Are stackable. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only Michael.Brown2a6bfa@va.gov. Please email to schedule the pickup. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer must go through a screening tent prior to being authorized to view or pick up item. (ICN: 36040003500023) 36040003500023