GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/06/2021 02:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 01:19 PM CT.

Scrap Warehouse Racking Items, shelving racking used in a warehouse setting. Items are not in good condition and have been sitting outside for several years. Items does not have come with center shelving, the racking is the only items available. Scrap items. 2064FU203300002

01/06/2021 02:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 01:18 PM CT.

Pull up projection screens (2 ea); Note: Dock is semi-truck trailer height with no ramp or lift. (tables and chairs in picture are not included). 128KEY03392010

01/06/2021 02:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 01:08 PM CT.

In-ceiling mounted drop-down projection screen; 10’7 and electronic controller. Note: dock is semi-truck trailer height with no ramp or lift. 128KEY03392009

01/06/2021 01:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 12:58 PM CT.

Wall-mount pull down screens; (3 ea) wall mount pull down projection screens. Note: dock is semi-truck trailer height with no ramp or lift 128KEY03392008

01/06/2021 01:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 12:48 PM CT.

Document sorter; 1 rotating document rack sorter. Note: dock is semi-truck trailer height with no ramp or lift. 128KEY03392007