GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/06/2021 09:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 08:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of AV cabinet, wood (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET30

01/06/2021 08:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small graphite conference table (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET29

01/06/2021 08:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small round conference table, white (2 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET28

01/06/2021 08:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 FT metal file cabinets with 5 drawers (2 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET27

01/06/2021 08:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of glass display case. Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET26

01/06/2021 08:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of cubicle with workstation and two locking overhead cabinets. Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET25

01/06/2021 08:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of square tables (13 EA); round tables (29 EA). Make, manufacturer, dimensions, weight is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Mr. Shawn Nero at 214-673-3572. 7074N603220400

01/06/2021 08:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of lounge chairs (3 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET24

01/06/2021 07:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of cushioned chair with armrest (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET23

01/06/2021 07:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of cubicle walls with locking doors. Make, model, manufacturer, weight, quantity and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET22

01/06/2021 07:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of cubicle workstation (1 EA) with overhead cabinets with locks (4 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET21

01/06/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Wooden Antique Map Cabinet (1 EA). Dimensions: 48x48x56. Unable to ship. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740503320002

01/06/2021 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of cubicle workstations with overhead cabinets with locks (6 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET20

01/06/2021 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of wood grain book shelf, 4 drawers and glass doors (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET44

01/06/2021 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 FT wood grain conference table (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET19

01/06/2021 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of wood file cabinet with four drawers (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET43

01/06/2021 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference table chairs (8 EA), salmon color, with wheels. Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET17

01/06/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of wood file cabinet with two locking drawers (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET42

01/06/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 FT metal file cabinets with 5 lifting doors (3 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET16

01/06/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of book shelf, wood with glass doors (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET41

01/06/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer metal file cabinets (3 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET15

01/06/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  9 Office Chairs, various types and colors. Need to be cleaned. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Chairs are located on 6th floor, with freight elevator, with loading dock. 72 hrs. advance notice required for IRS to request access to loading dock & freight elevator. Need to bring equipment to move furniture & provide own truck & manpower. Valid driver s license ID is required. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Contact Barbara Murphy at 518-292-3017 to schedule appointments. 2023JT03040008

01/06/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of wood book shelf with two drawers with locks (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET40

01/06/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer metal file cabinets (2 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET14

01/06/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Wood Desk Color: Cherry, Measures 61′ long x 23′ deep x 30′ high, 2 drawers, plus file drawer on left front. Right front has door with 2 interior shelves. Repairs required but not limited to: Blemishes. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for loading and removing. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Contact Thelma Blakeley at 508-957-0702 to schedule appointments. 14130303080002

01/06/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 FT wood grain book shelf (2 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET39

01/06/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer metal file cabinets (2 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET13

01/06/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office desk, wood grain (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET38

01/06/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer metal file cabinets (3 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET12

01/06/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office desk with hutch, wood grain with matching overhead storage (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET37

01/06/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer metal file cabinets (3 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET11

01/06/2021 05:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 04:32 PM CT.

One large lot of office furniture consisting of approx 108 ea black stack chairs, 8 ea white laminate folding tables, 1 ea fabric bulletin board, 15 ea dry erase boards, and 1 ea podium lectern. Please see pictures or contact custodian for more information. Usable/good condition. (31740003390001) 31740003390001

01/06/2021 05:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 04:31 PM CT.

One large lot of office furniture including 7 ea rectangular conference tables, 3 ea round conference tables, 1 ea square tables, 21 ea conference table ends for rectangular, 9 ea conference table ends for round, 6 ea marker boards w/ doors, and 1 ea mobile workstation. Usable/good condition. See pictures or contact custodian for more information. (31740003290001) 31740003290001

01/06/2021 04:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 03:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 7 Knoll 4 drawer lateral file – – beige – 36w, No keys. **** Building does not have a dock. There is an elevator. Hours of Operation are 8:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid drivers license or state id. 72 hour advance notice required. Must bring your own equipment, labor, and transportation. **Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken.** 2054E603500001

01/06/2021 04:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 03:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Knoll Systems Furniture Components – – beige – 3-24 overheads, 5-pedestal files, Worksurfaces 24d (4-24w, 5-30w, 3-60w, 3-72w, 5-42 corner dual surface-height adjustable keyboard), 1- two drawer lateral, Panels 64h (8-24w, 9-30w, 6-36w), Panels 49h (4-30w, 2-36w, 7-42w, 1-48w), 2- 18L support legs, 4-short 2 way connectors, misc parts and pieces; No keys. **** Building does not have a dock. There is an elevator. Hours of Operation are 8:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid drivers license or state id. 72 hour advance notice required. Must bring your own equipment, labor, and transportation. The Knoll systems furniture is already disassembled. You will not be required to disassemble. **Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken.** 2054E603500002

01/06/2021 04:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 03:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Knoll Side and Task Chairs – beige – Qty 6 Side Chairs and Qty 9 Task Chairs **** Building does not have a dock. There is an elevator. Hours of Operation are 8:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid driver license or state id. 72 hour advance notice required. Must bring your own equipment, labor, and transportation. **Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken.** 2054E603500003

01/06/2021 04:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Superior Seating Task Blue Chair and 2 Gray Stacking Chairs. **** Building does not have a dock. There is an elevator. Hours of Operation are 8:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m. Anyone entering the building must have a valid drivers license or state id. 72 hour advance notice required. Must bring your own equipment, labor, and transportation. **Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken.** 2054E603500004

01/06/2021 11:23 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  Two fabric guest waiting room chairs, made by IGCL. Reddish tone. 69846603290001 69846603290001