GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/07/2021 07:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:46 PM CT.

  ORGANIZER CART CoStar Organizer cart on four wheels. Four distinct compartments for storage. Four-wheeled for ease of transport. 30 in. tall x 17.5 in. wide. Ridged sides, cream color. (4764EG03210006) 4764EG03210006

01/07/2021 07:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:36 PM CT.

  METAL CABINETS STORAGE 3 metal cabinets, 6 ft tall. 5 drawers. Do not lock. No visible damage. (4764EG03210001) 4764EG03210001

01/07/2021 07:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  4 DRAWER CABINET 5 FT TALL 4 DRAWER FILE CABINET CABINET (45740603140001 8) 457406031400018

01/07/2021 07:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:29 PM CT.

Filing Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including (3 ea) 4-drawer lateral black/metal, (2 ea) 5-drawer horizontal/cream colored, and (1 ea) 4-drawer horizontal/cream colored. 100ADV03520002

01/07/2021 07:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:25 PM CT.

CONFERENCE TABLE, RECTANGLE, SMALL Small Rectangle Conference Tables: Seats 6 people,approx. 72 Length x 36 Width. Usable, No major defects. UNKNOWN 457405030800011

01/07/2021 07:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Office Chair, black (2 EA); Dimensions: 28.5 in x 27 in x 50.5 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700025

01/07/2021 07:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:19 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. (100ADV-0352-0001 and 0003) MULTI ITEMS

01/07/2021 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:15 PM CT.

CONFERENCE ROOM TABLE 4.5 X 10.5 Conference Room table; Approximately 4.5′ x 10.5′.Usable with minor wear and tear. (457405026000032) 457405026000032

01/07/2021 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office Chairs: Burnt Red (3 EA) ; Teal (1 EA); Gold (1 EA); Blue (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700021

01/07/2021 07:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:09 PM CT.

Fire Proof Lateral Filing Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Fire King. 13F30603500054

01/07/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:05 PM CT.

OFFICE/CONFERENCE ROOM TABLES Office Conference Room Tables; Approximately 3′ x 6.5′ Usable, with minor wear and tear. (457405026000031) 457405026000031

01/07/2021 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two Drawer File Cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions: 42 in x 17.5 in x 28 in; two Drawer tan File Cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions; 30.25 in x 18.25 in x 27.75 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700019

01/07/2021 06:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:59 PM CT.

Combination Lock Filing Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Mosler, Mdl SF-C4, combination is available. 13F30603500056

01/07/2021 06:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:55 PM CT.

OFFICE/DESK CHAIR, SMALL Office Chair, Small, Multi-Color. Is usable and has minor normal wear and tear. (457405026000023) 457405026000023

01/07/2021 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of three Drawer File Cabinet, (2 EA), green. Dimensions: 36 in x 18 in x 40.5 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700018

01/07/2021 06:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:45 PM CT.

OFFICE/DESK CHAIR, SMALL Office Desk Chair, Small, Black. Is usable; has normal wear and tear to include stains, minor tears. (457405026000022) 457405026000022

01/07/2021 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer tan File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 15.25 in x 22 in x 27.5 in; three drawer tan File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions; 15 in x 22 in x 27.5 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700017

01/07/2021 06:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:39 PM CT.

Fire Proof Lateral File Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Fire Guard. 13F30603500055

01/07/2021 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:38 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including (1 ea) small table on wheels w/side flaps; (1 ea) table with adjustable legs, grey, 30 x 72; (1 ea) grey table, 30 x 72; (1 ea) wood veneer bench, 20 x 40; and (1 ea) media cart, black/metal, 18 x 24. 100ADV03520004

01/07/2021 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:35 PM CT.

OFFICE/DESK CHAIR Large, Black, Office Computer Chairs. Usable with normal wear and tear. (4574050260000201) 457405026000021

01/07/2021 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer tan File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 15.25 in x 22 in x 27.5; three drawer tan File Cabinet (2 EA): Dimensions: 15 in x 22 in x 27.5. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700016

01/07/2021 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of two drawer tan File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 15 in x 22 in x 26.75; three drawer tan File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 15 in x 22 in x27.5. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700015

01/07/2021 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Red Mahogany File desk (1 EA); Dimensions: 72 in x 20 in x 30 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Winning bidder may have to dissemble furniture to remove. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700014

01/07/2021 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Red Mahogany U shaped desk w glass (1 EA); Dimensions: Height 30 in; 104 in front; 72 in sides. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Winning bidder may have to dissemble furniture to remove. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700013

01/07/2021 05:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 04:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Module Furniture: Burnt Orange Cubicle Wall Units (4 EA); Dimensions: 24 in x 16 in x 16 in; 3 drawer cabinet (1 EA), Dimensions: 14.75 in x 18.5 in x 27.25 in; 2 drawer cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions: 29.5 in x 18.5 in x 27.25in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Winning bidder may have to dissemble furniture to remove. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700012

01/07/2021 05:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 04:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Module L shaped desk (1 EA), Burnt Orange; Dimensions: 87 in x 15 in front countertop, 84 in x 24 in front desk top; 72 in x 24 in side desk top. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Winning bidder may have to dissemble furniture to remove. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033700011

01/07/2021 05:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 04:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bookshelf, oak (1 EA); Dimensions: 36 in x 12 in x 60 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500025

01/07/2021 05:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 04:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bookshelf (1 EA); Dimensions: 36 in x 13 in x 57 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500024

01/07/2021 05:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 04:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Bookshelf, Oak (1 EA); Dimensions: 36 in x 12 in x 60 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500023