GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/08/2021 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 02:40 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (10 EA) OFFICE BROWN WOOD LAMINATE FOLDING TABLE WITH WHEELS . 3 EA, ESTIMATED DIMENSION: 6 FEET LONG X 4 FEET WIDE; AND 7 EA. ESTIMATED DIMENSION: 8 FEET LONG X 4 FEET WIDE. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03494000

01/08/2021 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 02:30 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (6 EA) FOLDING TABLES, ESTIMATED DIMENSION: 6 FEET LONG X 4 FEET WIDE. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03495000

01/08/2021 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 02:20 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (33 EA) OFFICE FURNITURE RED CHAIRS, WITHOUT ARMS; ADJUSTABLE SEAT/ BACK WITH 5-STAR BLACK CASTERS. **OTHER ITEMS SHOWN IN THE PHOTO(S) ARE NOT INCLUDED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03493000

01/08/2021 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 02:00 PM CT.

  1 LOT CONSISTED OF (3 EA.) BLACK LATERAL FILE CABINETS WITHOUT LOCKS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. PHOTO MAY NOT BE AN ACCURATE REPRESENTATION OF THE TRUE PROPERTY OFFERED. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND COSTS ASSOCIATED. UNKNOWN IF REPAIRS AND PARTS ARE REQUIRED. 1691AY03491000