GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/09/2021 12:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:13 AM CT.

  CHAIRS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 7 EACH, WOOD, SIDE CHAIRS, BLUE FABRIC, (MARKINGS ON BACK OF CHAIRS FROM BEING UP AGAINST A WALL, CHAIRS NEED REFINISHED, SOLD AS IS) (14840703080002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703080002

01/09/2021 12:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:12 AM CT.

  BOOKCASES A GROUP of metal bookcases and cabinets. PICT(4)QUANT ONE metal bookcase w glass flip door,79x33x13tan,old and rust PICT(5)QUANT FOUR metal bookcasew glassflip door,70x33x13, tan old and rust PICT(6)QUANT TWO metal bookcase w glass flip door, 71x33x13, tan old and rust PICK(8)QUANT ONE metal bookcase w gall flip door, 76x33x13, tan old and rust PICT(12)QUANT ONE metal cabinet with doors, 78x36x18, tan old and rust PICT(13)QUANT ONE metal cabinet with doors, 72x36x18, tan old and rust PICT(14)QUANT TWO metal cabinet with doors, 72x36x18, green old and rust PICT(53)QUANT FIVE hanging shelving w glass sliding door 48x30x12 tan old rust PICT(54)QUANT TWO hanging shelving w glass slidingdoor 31x30x12 tan old rust CONTACT ANNA CHERNYY AT 402-437-4005 for any questions, LOCAL personnel will NOT help in the removal of any items. THIS GROUP IS CONSIDERED ONE LOT.   BOOKCASES 123A750307NE02

01/09/2021 12:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  TABLE (1 EACH), HAYWORTH, WOODEN, APPROX SIZE: 26′ W X 29-1 2′ D X 29-1 2′ H, WITH PULL OUT KEYBOARD TRAY, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703080001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703080001

01/09/2021 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:02 AM CT.

  FURNITURE ITEMS group of office furniture items, EACH ITEM MAY NEED REPAIR(s), ONE Lasko fan 48×8 only part of the base is broken, ONE Fellow Shredder 18x18x31 , ONETragus bag 18x15x10, ONE Bookshelf tan 48x13x30, ONE Markerboard white 81x53x29, TWO Redchairs, THREE Gray chairs, TWO Tan chairs, and ONE Hi Chair tan, CONTACT ANNA CHERNYY at 402-437-4005 for any questions . Please review the pictures. NOTE all personnel will NOT help in the removal of these items. CONSIDER this group as ONE LOT FURNITURE ITEMS 123A750307NE01

01/09/2021 11:53 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:53 AM CT.

  CREDENZA WITH HUTCH (1 EACH), WOODEN, SIZE: 74 1/4 X 19 3/4 X 29, HEIGHT WITH THE HUTCH IS 76 INCHES, CREDENZA HAS A CENTER SHELF AND 4 FILE DRAWERS, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703010003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703010003

01/09/2021 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  SLIDE FILM CABINETS – HEATED Three slide projector film storage cabinets hanging. 1 cabinet is heated unknown operational status. Dimensions: Cabinet 1: 31 x27 x25 Cabinet 2: 26 x18 x30 Cabinet 3: 29 x20 x20 Successful bidders must pick up assets byappointmentonly. 1203R603022108

01/09/2021 11:43 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  CHAIRS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 EACH, HON, SIDE CHAIRS, BLUE, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703010002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703010002

01/09/2021 11:42 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE RETRO METAL DESK metal desk with drawers. (3 pictured but only one available) retro metal desk. 12035110512101

01/09/2021 11:33 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  CHAIRS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 9 EACH, HON, SIDE CHAIRS, BLUE, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703010001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703010001

01/09/2021 11:32 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FOLDING TABLES 1-6 AND 1-4 two folding tables. one 4foot and one 6foot. 48x24x28.5H and 72x30x30H 12035101522105

01/09/2021 11:23 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  CABINET/TABLE (1 EACH), WHITE, LOCKING WITH KEY, SIZE: 42” W X 82″ L X 41” H, HAS 2 ADJUSTABLE SHELVES, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703300001) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703300001

01/09/2021 11:22 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FREE-STANDING CUBICLES WITH DESK AND HANGING SHELVES 3 of these cubicles disassembled and on pallets. No guarantee as to all parts and connectors, but all effort made with intent of reassembly. 12035101522102

01/09/2021 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  4 DRAWER FILE CABINETS – QUANTITY 2 Quantity of 2 – 4 drawer metal file cabinets in useable order; dimensions: 52.5H x 15W x 25D. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R603242123