GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/08/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:53 PM CT.

Printer stand, Kimball Senator Series TMT-2525WAV ;Desk, Kimball Senator Series Executive, Double Pedestal Tag # 1059; Bookcase. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368035000088,0099,0111) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:51 PM CT.

Two Computer Table Tag # 1201, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368121400055,0066) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:43 PM CT.

Three lateral files, 2-Drawer, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368035000066,0122,0133) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:41 PM CT.

Three , Executive Desk, Walnut Finish Tag # 232 234 KIMBALL, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368121400022,0033,0044) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:31 PM CT.

Two, Executive Desk, Walnut finish Inventory Tag # 1177 Kimball. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (10136812100011,0021) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:23 PM CT.

Approx. 19 Chairs, Sierra Tilter, Casters; Finish: Medium Cherry; Upholstery: Regency Leather – Cypress 12LBWC, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 101368035000011

01/08/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:21 PM CT.

Table, Kimball Senator Series Computer Table, Tag# 1193, bookcase. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368035000233,0244) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:13 PM CT.

Four tables, Kimball Senator Series Computer Table, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368035000010,0044,0077,0155) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Chair, Maxwell, Full Back, Color: Black, Vinyl Tag # 1144 MAX001-D206-MA05-MB; Bookcase,3-Shelves Tag # 81341; Table. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368035000166,177,202) MULTI ITEMS

01/08/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Space Saver Storage system with movable shelves and bins. system rides on a 4-track system and can be disassembled and reassembled. It is recommended that whom ever requires this system will be responsible for the disassembly to ensure all parts and pieces are accounted for. Hours of operation for storage area is Monday thru Friday 8am to 4pm. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc 36160203531218A

01/08/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Four Desk ,Kimball Senator Series Executive, Double Pedestal, 36 x 72 Tag # 1378, parts may be missing and repairs may be required.(1013680350001444, 0188,0222,0255) MULTI ITEMS