GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/11/2021 05:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 04:03 PM CT.

  4 person office cubicles with desk, closet and overhead storage. Dimensions are 16′ W x 16′ L x 5.5′ H 2 inch thick walls complete with individual closets, small filing cabinets and overhead lighting and storage. Successful bidder is responsible for dismanteling, packing, and removal. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390001

01/11/2021 04:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 03:51 PM CT.

  2 End Table Lights. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390016

01/11/2021 04:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 03:41 PM CT.

  Small open faced cabinet. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390008

01/11/2021 04:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 03:31 PM CT.

  Wooden Podium. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390007

01/11/2021 04:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 03:21 PM CT.

  12 mid-back fabric rolling conference chairs and 1 conference table approximately 7′ in length. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. MULTI ITEMS

01/11/2021 04:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 03:11 PM CT.

  Metal shelf, contents not included. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390022

01/11/2021 04:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 03:01 PM CT.

  Media Stand. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390020