GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/12/2021 01:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 12:45 PM CT.

File cabinet, SN:M103. (7072EA03442745) Usable 7072EA03442745

01/12/2021 01:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 12:35 PM CT.

File cabinet, SN:379E. (7072EA03442744) Usable 7072EA03442744

01/12/2021 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 12:25 PM CT.

File cabinet, SN:M119. (7072EA03442743) Usable 7072EA03442743