GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/13/2021 08:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:59 PM CT.

  Chairs, Tan chairs with arms, (2 EA); Tan chairs with headrests, (4 EA); Three-tone upholstery chairs with headrest, (7 EA); Floral chairs with the arm rest, (8 EA); ****The chairs are in usable condition, but they may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric, Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove all the chairs from the facility. 36460003500102

01/13/2021 08:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:49 PM CT.

  Sofa, (2 EA); -used-; ****Sofas may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric, may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday -Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove the entire lot from the facility. 36460003500101

01/13/2021 08:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:47 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Trifold Display; yellow carrying case; visions trifold display and case to be dissembled and removed by buyer; all items can be picked up by appointment only; local personnel will not help with the removal of the items; contact Betsy Bakelaar for any questions at 941 729-6804; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A750281FL02

01/13/2021 08:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:46 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Wash Cart; Sold as Salvage; used to pressure wash equipment; wash cart has been sitting for 3 years. No service maintenance records available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. Z201500259P001

01/13/2021 08:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:39 PM CT.

  Aviaries, (2 EA); -used-; These bird aviaries were purchased from Oak Creek Aviaries. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts.****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove the entire lot from the facility 36460003500100

01/13/2021 08:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:38 PM CT.

  Furniture Waiting Room And Office; Manufacturer; The Office Store; Model: TMM6; (1 Lot); -used-; Acquisition Date: 12/20/2017; Dimensions: H: 6ft W: 4ft L: 30ft. 36430103390112

01/13/2021 08:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:28 PM CT.

  Waiting Room and Office Furniture: Manufacturer: The Office Store; Model: TMM6; Acquisition Date: 12/20/2017; Dimensions H:6ft x W:4ft x L:30ft. 36430103250106

01/13/2021 08:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:18 PM CT.

  Dresser, 6 Drawers, Color: Black, Dimensions: H:29in x W:22in x L:60in, (1 EA); -used- 36430103360109

01/13/2021 08:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 3 tier wooden display case (1 EA); tiers can be separated. Each Tier is 15x15x36; 4 drawer file cabinets (2 EA); 4 tier metal map cabinet with 20 drawers (1 EA); tiers can be separated. Dimensions: 48x48x72; 3 tier wood map cabinet with 15 drawers (1 EA). Tiers can be separated. Dimensions: 48x48x56; Wooden drafting desks with 3 drawers (1 EA); Dimensions: 12x36x36. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packaging, palletizing, shipping, equipment and manpower. Weight is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JOHN.W.WALDEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740503520001

01/13/2021 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 drawers metal security safes. Mosler Security safe (1 EA); cream in color. Dimensions: 57 H x 21 W x 28 D. Estimated weight is 600 lbs. Hamilton Security safe (1 EA), black in color. Dimensions: 58 H x 20 W x 28 D. Estimated weight is 475 lbs. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Please ensure that consignee awarded for the LOT has additional personnel for removal and the proper vehicle for pickup of this item. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Mr. Shawn Nero at 214-673-3572. 7074N603450300

01/13/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous Chairs, (51 EA); ****These waiting room chairs are part of a furniture replacement project within the VA Hospital, and the chairs are in usable condition, but they may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric. The wooden arms of the chairs may need re-staining, Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase for 51 chairs, so the purchaser must remove all the chairs from the facility. 36460003530104

01/13/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Curved Sofa, (8 Pieces); Four of the pieces have the headrest and a wood shelf on the back, The other four do not have the headrest nor the shelf.****The furniture is in usable condition, but may have some stains and minor defects to the fabric, Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts****; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading etc… Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. This is a lot purchase, so the purchaser must remove the entire lot from the facility. 36460003500103