GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/13/2021 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. Rolling Chairs-Poor Condition. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1022CJ03580002

01/13/2021 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 8 Ea. Waiting Room Chairs-Poor Condition. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1022CJ03580001

01/13/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Fire Safe. Make: Sentry Industries. Model: NMN. In working condition. Gaining recipient is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304035300120

01/13/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 17 Desk Chairs in total. 3 Purple Chairs, 5 grey chairs, 3 light blue chairs, 2 off white chairs 3 dark blue chairs 1 red chair. – Building does have a dock, there is a freight elevator- Anyone entering the building must have a valid driver s license or state id. 48-hour advance notice required as we need to request a security clearance. No advance notice, no access into building. Must bring your own equipment, labor, and transportation. 2023JT03280003

01/13/2021 06:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Office Furniture. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 7523YP035338110

01/13/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Safe. Make: Diebold. Model: UNKN. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 36230503420001

01/13/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 5 Ea. STEEL 4 DRAWER FILES. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238303500001

01/13/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. Small Tables. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1022CJ03580003