GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/16/2021 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 11:20 AM CT.

  Two wood office desks. One is 72x24x30 the other is 66x30x30; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420009

01/16/2021 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 11:10 AM CT.

  Wood office desk, 8 drawer; 72x24x30; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420008

01/16/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 11:00 AM CT.

  11 OFFICE WORK CUBICLES, EACH CUBICLE HAS TWO ROLLING FILE CABINETS AND TWO OVERHEAD STORAGE AREAS; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420007

01/16/2021 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 10:50 AM CT.

  21 Standard five drawer metal filing cabinets. Units are either tan or black in color; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420006

01/16/2021 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 10:40 AM CT.

Small wood three drawer file cabinet; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420005

01/16/2021 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 10:30 AM CT.

  Black high back executive office chair, good condition slightly used; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420004

01/16/2021 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 10:20 AM CT.

  Standard metal credenza multiple drawer, black with woodgrain veneer top; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420003

01/16/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  Receptionist cubicle, lower front with visitor access. Comes with two rolling storage cabinets and one overhead storage unit. SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430007

01/16/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  Standard table, steel frame with wood veneer top. Table is 6 feet long; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430002