GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/16/2021 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:21 PM CT.

  MISSION BOOKCASE WITH DOORS Mission Bookcase With Doors, 72 tall x 36 wide x 12 deep, 5 adjustable shelves,glass door panels. Shipping not available; located on 4th floor, no loading dock. BOOKCASE 1282X103030001

01/16/2021 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 01:20 PM CT.

  HOUSEHOLD FURNITURE. 58ea, Wood beds without mattress. Can be bunked, but will need pegs to bunk them. Purchaser is responsible for loading, removal and shipping. WOOD BEDS 128KFU03380001

01/16/2021 01:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:50 PM CT.

  Wood bookcase, glass doors with four shelves; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430006

01/16/2021 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:40 PM CT.

  Standard typing table, steel frame, wood veneer top; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430005

01/16/2021 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:30 PM CT.

  2 General office tables, white synthetic top, four foot wide. SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430004

01/16/2021 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:20 PM CT.

  Two table combination with eight chairs for a conference room setting. Table combination is approximately 10 total foot, chairs are cushioned in red with plastic armrests. SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430003

01/16/2021 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:10 PM CT.

  2 Standard size three shelf steel bookcase. SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03430001

01/16/2021 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

  Wooden side table; approx 24×24; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420015

01/16/2021 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 11:50 AM CT.

  Wooden speakers podium with two shelves. SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420012

01/16/2021 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 11:40 AM CT.

  9 Plastic molded office chairs. SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420011

01/16/2021 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 11:30 AM CT.

  Two large overstuffed office chairs for visitors, floral pattern; SOLD AS IS. 1637MW03420010