GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/15/2021 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:34 PM CT.

Four Desk ,Kimball Senator Series Executive, Double Pedestal, 36 x 72 Tag # 1378, parts may be missing and repairs may be required.(1013680350001444, 0188,0222,0255) MULTI ITEMS

01/15/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:24 PM CT.

Printer stand, Kimball Senator Series TMT-2525WAV ;Desk, Kimball Senator Series Executive, Double Pedestal Tag # 1059; Bookcase. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required.(101368035000088,0099,0111) MULTI ITEMS

01/15/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:14 PM CT.

Three lateral files, 2-Drawer, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (101368035000066,0122,0133) MULTI ITEMS