GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/22/2021 07:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: One: credenza; brown; seven drawers; two door cabinet; minor scratches; usable; fair condition; One; L-shape desk; brown; two drawers; 2 keys; lock drawers; usable; fair condition; One: 3 drawer desk with lock; brown; with attached keyboard tray; usable; fair condition; One; hutch; brown with cabinets; minor scratches; usable; fair condition; IC #124M55-0247-0001; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 124M5502470001

01/22/2021 07:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Seven: Filing Cabinets; light beige; 5-drawer metal filing cabinets; selling agency does not disassemble, pack or ship any items; items are available for inspection by appointment only on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 11 am and 2 pm CST; items are located at 77 W. Jackson Blvd., Chicago, Illinois; please note: buyer recipient must agree to disassemble, pack, pick-up or ship items; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 86510303510001

01/22/2021 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four: Office Cubicles; like new; in great condition; chairs; phones; computers, and other office items sitting on cubicles in attached pictures are not included; all 4 cubicles must be purchased together and removed at one time; purchaser will be responsible for disassembling each cubicle, as well as transporting all items to your location; agency personnel are not available to assist in the movement of items; purchaser responsible for all costs of removal and transportation; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 123A750308SC01

01/22/2021 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:08 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Work Station; light gray workstation; approximately 168 x 24 with a work surface approximately 54 x 24; selling agency does not disassemble, pack or ship any items; items are available for inspection by appointment only on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 11 am and 2 pm CST; items are located at 77 W. Jackson Blvd., Chicago, Illinois; please note: buyer recipient must agree to disassemble, pack, pick-up or ship items; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 86510303510003

01/22/2021 07:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Four: Work Stations; 6 x 8; light gray metal workstations with 2 overheads and 2 work stations; selling agency does not disassemble, pack or ship any items; items are available for inspection by appointment only on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 11 am and 2 pm CST; items are located at 77 W. Jackson Blvd., Chicago, Illinois; please note: buyer recipient must agree to disassemble, pack, pick-up or ship items; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. 86510303510002

01/22/2021 07:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: Six; folding tables; Two; folding table; white; One; marble top table; Fourteen; desk chairs; Twelve; file cabinets; Two; workstations; Two; cubicle workstations; Three; large shelving units; Seven; narrow shelving units; Four; storage cabinets units; Two; visitor chairs; Two; visitor chairs; One; wood credenza; Seven; stackable chairs; One; executive large conference table; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 133K99035125001

01/22/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of ToolBoxes – Awarded shall be responsible for retrieval loading. Blue metal toolbox on wheels with pull out drawers and a wood top. Dimensions are 28.5W X 49H X 56.5L. Item is stained and scratched with paint chips. Drawers are bent in but appear to be functional. No locks. 02) Black metal toolbox on wheels with pull out drawers and a wood top. Dimensions are 28.5W X 49H X 56.5L. Item is stained and scratched with paint chips. Drawers are bent in but appear to be functional. No functional locks. -used- Z700980345DG01

01/22/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of – Misc Office Chairs – approx. 114 Chairs, mfg various, mdl various, -used- 70348103360470

01/22/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Gardall Safe Corp. safe, model# C343841. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). 36560610040013

01/22/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Approx.. 10 desks that have electrically adjustable heights. The keyboard section is independently manually adjustable from the desk part. 47 wide x35 deep overall. Adjustable keyboard area is 47 wide x 14 deep. Top area is 18 deep. Height at lowest point is 29. Height at highest point is 41. There is a loading dock that can be used. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361101321002

01/22/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Office Furniture – Lot includes 3 PED Units (small under desk filing cabs) and one rolling file cabinet . Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during officehours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL03580003

01/22/2021 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  6 DRAWER WOODEN DRESSER USED IN BARRACKS FACILITY, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z3700003500005

01/22/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Office Furniture – Lot includes 2 bookshelves (33x13x41H) and 1 Form Shelf. Dueto the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL03580002

01/22/2021 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  3 Drawer pedestal desk with two position upholstre chair New England woodcraft 206A42, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z3700003500003

01/22/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Office Furniture – Lot includes one 48 x 36 table and one 36 x 30 table. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL03580001

01/22/2021 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Computer Server Rack, 1 Desk and 1 Barrister/Stackable Cabinet. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property.*** A certificate of insurance may be required. Check with the custodian prior to bidding.*** MULTI ITEMS

01/22/2021 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 05:00 PM CT.

8 Drawer wooden Captain ‘s bed used in barracks facility New England Woodcraf 137-4, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z3700003500002

01/22/2021 01:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 12:50 PM CT.

Est 3 pieces of furniture: consist of 1ea wood cabinet with hutch and glass door; and 2ea puzzle shape shelves. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly. (289187 1022 #0018; #24 & 64) 28918710220018

01/22/2021 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 12:40 PM CT.

Est 12 pieces of wooden bookcase with doors. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly . (289187 1022 #0017; #26) 28918710220017

01/22/2021 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 12:30 PM CT.

Est 22ea Misc wooden shelf. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly. (289187 1022 #0016; #27, 28, 52, 53, 54, 55) 28918710220016

01/22/2021 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 12:20 PM CT.

6ea round tables, 1 has glass. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly . (289187 1022 #0013; #32, 33) 28918710220013

01/22/2021 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 12:10 PM CT.

Est 31ea Misc executive desks. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly . (289187 1022 #0011; #16) 28918710220011

01/22/2021 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

Est 6ea Misc conference tables. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly . 289187 1022 #0010; #30) 28918710220010

01/22/2021 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 11:50 AM CT.

Misc 31ea Misc chairs. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly (289187 1022 #0009; #86) 28918710220009

01/22/2021 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 11:40 AM CT.

Est 20, Misc chairs: Black cloth with arms metal frame. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly (289187 1022 #0005; 79) 28918710220005

01/22/2021 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 11:30 AM CT.

Est 19ea, chairs: consist of 7ea black leather chairs; 6ea brown leather chairs; 6ea, black lather chairs; and 2ea wooden chairs. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly (289187 1022 #0004; 80, 81, 83, 76) 28918710220004

01/22/2021 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 11:20 AM CT.

18ea, Misc chairs: consist of 2ea, cloth loveseat and 3ea accent chairs (beige); 4ea blue cloth chairs; and 9ea beige cloth chair. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly (289187 1022 #0003; 87, 77, 78) 28918710220003

01/22/2021 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 11:10 AM CT.

Est ea11, Misc Leather chairs: consist of 3ea stud chair (red); 4ea stud chair (brown); and 4ea, stud chair (pink). SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly (289187 1022 #0002; 73,74,75) 28918710220002

01/22/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2021 11:00 AM CT.

Est 12EA Misc Leather Chairs: One lot consist of 6ea leather stud chair ( black); 2ea leather guess chair (black); 3ea leather stud seat & 1ea 3-seat couch (worn) green. SOLD AS IS. PHYISCAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. WARNING: The successful bidder MUST provide a Certificate of Insurance (COI) to the property custodian prior to removal. There is no loading dock or lift gate, bidder MUST load from the street. Successful bidder will provide/supplied Masonite boards to protect marble floors for path of travel and MUST to use hand or flat bed equipment with rubber wheels to transport property inside the building. Successful bidder MUST call 24 hours in advance to coordinate removal with the property custodian. NO EXTENSION ON REMOVAL, please plan accordingly. (289187 1022 #0001; #88,89,90) 28918710220001