GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/23/2021 04:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 03:40 PM CT.

  Rolling Cubicle Chairs Quantity 52 -Black gray red and blue chairs -Chairs have wheels; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520034

01/23/2021 04:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 03:30 PM CT.

  Breakroom Serving Table -2 feet X 5 feet; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520037

01/23/2021 04:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 03:20 PM CT.

  Breakroom Dinner Table -6 feet X 3 feet 6 inches -5 chairs; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520036

01/23/2021 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 03:10 PM CT.

  Workstation -5 feet 7 inch X 10 feet -2 overhead storage bins -2 storage bins under work surface -1 storage locker for coat and personal items -1 mobile dual purpose seat storage unit that slides under work surface; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520035

01/23/2021 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 03:00 PM CT.

  Vertical Storage Bins Quantity 2 -3 feet wide -5 feet 4 inches tall -1 foot 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520033

01/23/2021 03:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 02:50 PM CT.

  Table Drawer Storage -2 drawers -5 feet 10 inches wide -2 feet 5.5 inches tall -1 foot 11 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520032

01/23/2021 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 02:40 PM CT.

  8 foot x 7 foot workstation -2 overhead storage bins -5 storage bins under work surface -1 storage locker for coat and personal items -1 mobile dual purpose seat storage unit that slides under work surface; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520031

01/23/2021 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 02:30 PM CT.

  Storage Shelves Quantity 2 -2 feet 6 inches wide -6 feet 4 inches tall -2 feet deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520030

01/23/2021 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 02:20 PM CT.

  Storage Drawers -3 feet wide -5 feet 7.5 inches tall -1 foot 6.5 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520029

01/23/2021 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 02:10 PM CT.

  Wide Storage Unit -6 drawers -6 feet wide -3 feet 4 inches tall -1 foot 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520028

01/23/2021 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 02:00 PM CT.

  Vertical Storage Unit -5 bins -2 feet 6 inches wide -5 feet 5 inches tall -1 foot 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520027

01/23/2021 02:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 01:50 PM CT.

  Small Storage Drawer Quantity 2 -3 feet wide -2 feet 4 inches tall -1 foot 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520026

01/23/2021 02:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 01:40 PM CT.

  Combination Storage Locker and Drawers Quantity 2 -1 storage locker for coat and personal items -2 drawers -2 feet wide -1 foot 11 inches deep -5 feet 3.5 inches tall; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520025

01/23/2021 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 01:30 PM CT.

  Combination Storage Drawer and Cabinet -3 storage drawers -1 cabinet -3 feet wide -5 feet 3.5 inches tall -1 foot 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520024

01/23/2021 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 01:20 PM CT.

  Large Storage Drawer -3 feet 6 inches wide -4 feet 3.5 inches tall -1 foot 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520023

01/23/2021 02:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 01:10 PM CT.

  8 x 7 workstation -2 overhead storage bins -2 storage bins under work surface -3 drawers; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520022

01/23/2021 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 01:00 PM CT.

  Storage Shelving Quantity 2 -3 feet, 1 inch wide -6 feet, 4 inches tall -1 foot, 3 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520021

01/23/2021 01:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 12:50 PM CT.

  Rolling Storage Cabinet -Mobile storage cabinet on wheels -2 feet wide -2 feet, 5 inches tall -1 foot, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520020

01/23/2021 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 12:40 PM CT.

  Storage Cabinet Quantity 2 -2 feet, 6 inches wide -3 feet, 4 inches tall -1 foot, 7 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520019

01/23/2021 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 12:30 PM CT.

  Storage Drawer Quantity 2 -2 drawers -3 feet wide -2 feet, 3.5 inches tall -1 foot, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520018

01/23/2021 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 12:20 PM CT.

  Individual Revolving Cabinet Storage -3 feet, 9 inches wide -5 feet, 11 inches tall -2 feet, 7 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03520017

01/23/2021 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 12:10 PM CT.

  Storage Shelves Open top -7 feet wide -6 feet, 5 inches tall -2 feet deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510015

01/23/2021 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

  Vertical Storage Cabinets Quantity 4 -3 feet, 6 inches wide -5 feet, 2 inches tall -1 foot, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510014

01/23/2021 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:50 AM CT.

  Individual Revolving Cabinet Unit Quantity 2 -6 shelves -3 feet, 9.5 inches wide -5 feet, 11.5 inches tall -2 feet, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510013

01/23/2021 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:40 AM CT.

  Revolving Cabinet System -6 revolving storage shelves within system -21 feet, 6 inches wide -6 feet, 11 inches tall -2 feet, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510012

01/23/2021 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:30 AM CT.

  Revolving Cabinet System -7 revolving storage shelves within system -26 feet, 11 inches wide -6 feet, 11 inches tall -2 feet, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510011