GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/26/2022 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 12:29 PM CT.

2 pallets of misc. DVD’S,VHS, wicker baskets, puzzles, books, and some misc craft items. don’t have exact counts of anything. may have scratches or dings and dents on items: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670520450001

03/26/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-02-2022 11:26 AM CT.

Maytag dishwasher; Approximately 90 irrigation sprinklers; SOLD AS IS. 12035120382122B