GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/16/2020 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:28 PM CT.

Misc. Property: One lot consists of est. 18ea duty belts and est. 8ea over ear hearing protection. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001680097) 36040001680097

07/16/2020 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:27 PM CT.

Wide Area Vacuum: Mfr: Windsor, Mdl: Wave. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001690099) 36040001690099

07/16/2020 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:17 PM CT.

  4ea, Floor Polishers: Consists of 3ea Nilfisk Advance Pacesetter 20SD and, 1ea Nilfisk Advance M5100. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001610083: EE25344, 25345, 21366, 25343) 36040001610083

07/16/2020 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 03:07 PM CT.

  4ea Vacuum Cleaner: Mfr: Windsor, mdl: 1ea Windsor VS 18 and 3ea VSP-18. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001610079, EE15146, 21547, 21549, 21550) 36040001610079

07/16/2020 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:57 PM CT.

  Floor Polishers & Vacuum Cleaning Eqmt: 2ea, Windsor Mini Pro carpet extractors and 1ea, Nilfisk Advance Floor Buffer AP20. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000690068: EE24965, EE24966, EE21367) 36040000690068

07/16/2020 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 02:47 PM CT.

  Carpet Spot Extractor: Mfr: Clarke Ind., mdl: 04153A. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000640066: EE21551) 36040000640066

07/16/2020 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 12:34 PM CT.

  American Range -Heavy Duty Restaurant Range Model # AR-10 Serial # 070721-004. 1282X901480001