GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/22/2020 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Exercise Bike, Manufacturer: Life Fitness Inc, Model: 93CI, Serial: COA100579, (1 EA); -used- 36430101830060

07/22/2020 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  Cardio Equipment; One lot estimated to contain: Treadmills, Stair climbers, Stationary bikes, Recumbent bikes, a Tread climber exerciser, Two manual pull up bars, counter weight pull up bar, ***Repairs may be required*** 36420401840314

07/22/2020 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  Organ, Lowrey U500, (1 EA); ***Repairs may be required*** 36420401610002

07/22/2020 08:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:39 PM CT.

  Oven and Hood, Slide-In Range, Manufacturer: Frigidaire Commercial, Model: REG433MN, Serial#: 25CB1617, Dimensions: H 40 W 35 L 38; Wgt: 250 Lbs; (1 EA); Hood Range Ventilator, Manufacturer: Whirlpool; Model: 52091 Range Hood; Serial#: 3456, Dimensions: H 18 W 15 L 37, Wgt: 25 Lbs, (1 EA); -used- 36430101830061

07/22/2020 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:29 PM CT.

  Ice Cream Freezer; Manufacturer: Gill, Model: F20-M, Serial#: 204932, Dimensions: H 48 x W 30 x L 45, Wt 250 Lbs., (1 EA); -used- 36430101880066