GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/25/2020 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  SPECIALTY CLOTHING (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 10 PAIR CHEMICAL RESISTANT BOOTS, VARIOUS SIZES; 12 PAIR SILVER FIRE FIGHTER GLOVES, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401910004) FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910004

07/25/2020 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  DRAWING TABLE (1 EACH) WITH LIGHT, DIAL-A-TORQUE, (CORD IS DAMAGED, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830900310006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830900310006