GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/03/2020 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:57 PM CT.

Field Kitchen Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Turtle Mountain, Mdl M103-A3, 1990, VIN 876. 36050801480008

08/03/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 750 utility shirts, size: medium long-sleeved; mfr: Seagoing Uniform Corp.; two pockets on chest, button-up front and cuffs; 65% polyester, 35% cotton. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502030002

08/03/2020 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:49 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) EastPoint Pool Table. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201703250

08/03/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) custom made two sink stainless steel sink with counter (measures approximately 96l x 36w). It includes 1 Salvajor MRSS control and 1 Salvajor garbage disposal, model# 100. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301920003

08/03/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of various Chapel items consisting of the following: (7) banners, (1) large candle stand, (1) large box of candles containing miscellaneous sizes and colors. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601017006183

08/03/2020 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (10) various pictures ranging in size 24in x 25in to 46in x 27in. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601019207102

08/03/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (2) used floor cleaning machines. This lot contains different manufacturers and models. Floor cleaning machine #1: qty: 1. Mfr: Nacecare. Mdl: Powertec 1800. 115 volt, 50 60 hz and 12 amp. Approx. Unit dimensions: 38 long x 18 wide x 38 tall. Floor cleaning machine #2: qty: 1. Mfr: kent. Mdl: rainmaker. Approx. Unit dimensions: 37 long x 16 wide x 38 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501400001

08/03/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 600 pair of utility trousers, size: 34r, inseam: 33; mfr.: Barrow Manufacturing Co.; zipper fly, four pockets; 65% polyester, 35% cotton Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502030003