GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/07/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  1984 Kenmore microwave oven, model: 565 8778500. Condition unknown, been in storage. Available for appointment only by contacting the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N70146NC03 AG0001317541. Repairs may be required. 1243N70146NC03

08/07/2020 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Aladdin Temp Rite hot food counter, model# J712A, Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601019907171