GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/14/2020 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (7) Bike Stands, MFR: Handi Stand, Color: Grey, Size: 10 inches X 43 inches X 16 inches. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501880006

08/14/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 58 cold weather overalls. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 19422701902623

08/14/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:53 PM CT.

One lot one small refrigerator. Condition may be used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *winning bidder must send a copy of signed Hazardous form within 24 hours to: janessa.bedell@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Award will not be made until form is received.* **HAZARDOUS MATERIAL CLAUSE: FOR ANY HAZARDOUS MATERIAL SOLD AT GSAAUCTIONS.GOV, THE PURCHASER WILL COMPLY WITH ALL APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS, ORDINANCES, AND REGULATIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE CARE, HANDLING, STORAGE, SHIPMENT, RESALE, EXPORT, OR OTHER USE OF THE MATERIAL PURCHASED. THE PURCHASER WILL HOLD THE GOVERNMENT HARMLESS FROM ANY AND ALL DEBTS, LIABILITIES, JUDGEMENTS, COSTS, DEMANDS, SUITS, ACTIONS, OR OTHER CLAIMS OF ANY NATURE ARISING FROM OR INCIDENT TO THE HANDLING, USE, STORAGE, SHIPMENT, RESALE, EXPORT, OR OTHER DISPOSITION 105318018160077

08/14/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Minuteman Self Propelled Burnisher Buffers, model 2550. The burnisher buffers were purchased in March of 2017. The burnisher buffers do not include batteries or battery cables. Prior to the batteries being removed the working condition of the 3 burnisher buffers are as follows: Motor making noise like something is lost inside; plastic skirt needs to be replaced as it’s tearing up pads, does not charge. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. POC is Leah Schluter at 217-554-5425 to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Leah Schluter to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the purchaser’s receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511201490528

08/14/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Precor Strength Training System. The unit was disassembled for transportation to our storage facility and will need to be reassembled. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 36511201818500