GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/24/2020 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  Toilet Seats, 1 Lot: Mfr Beneke, unused, 12 each. 470E3602190480

08/24/2020 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:07 PM CT.

  Insulated Jugs, 1 Lot: Mfr Aircraft Products Company, Mdl 180-147, each jug holds over two quarts of liquid with removable liner and latched lid; some parts missing, power cords are not provided; dimensions 15 in. L x 7 in. W x 13 in. H. 470E3602230488

08/24/2020 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  Plastic Funnels, 1 Lot: 8″, unused, 34 boxes of 12 ea per box. 470E3602190478

08/24/2020 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 unused T E-Tool cases. Contact Jermaine Tucker at 804-236-3665 for additional information. 47339K02110065R

08/24/2020 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 04:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used stainless steel plate dispensing carts. COntact Jermaine Tucker at 804-236-3665 for additional information 47339K02110066R

08/21/2020 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted sized Pants and Skirts. Estimated (2800) Pants, Blue, VF Solutions, 75 percent polyester, 25 percent wool. Estimated (70) Skirts, Blue, VF Image Wear INC., Uniform Solutions, 75 percent polyester,25 percent wool. Inspection is highly recommended, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434501950003

08/21/2020 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  1 Unimac industrial clothes washer, Model:UW35M2AU1, serial: 500842. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#243N720163SC19 AG0001610929. 1243N70163SC19

08/21/2020 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  Technogym MDL M99030 ALVL Leg Curl exercise system. weight capacity of up to 250 lbs in 20 lb increments.BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804B

08/21/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) 35 Gallon yellow trashcan with attached black lid. Reported in like new condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 154669019570011

08/21/2020 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Technogym M99330-ALVL Delts exercise system. weight capacity of up to 260 lbs in 20 lb increments. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.***** Pleasecall to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804H

08/21/2020 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  Technogym Mdl CB500 Leg Press exercise system. weight capacity of up to 400 lbs in 20 lb increments. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. ** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov 36160202170804A

08/21/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  Technogym MA452NO-ALVOGGGL Lower Back exercise system. weight capacity of up to 190 lbs in 10 lb increments. .BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804G

08/21/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  Technogym MA152NO-ALVOGGGL, Shoulder Press exercise system. weight capacity of up to 160 lbs in 20 lb increments. ***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup dateand time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804F

08/21/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Vaportek Inc. steam cleaner, model# 4000; (1) Clarke Limited Inc. power sweeper; (1) Pacer vacuum cleaner, model# Pacer 30 (vacuum cleaner needs repair). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 36543001960002

08/21/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Technogym M94630-ALVL , Upper Back exercise system. weight capacity of up to 190 lbs in 20 lb increments. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804E

08/21/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Windsor carpet extractors, model# EXPERT, serial# 1000037102, 100034660, installed-acquired date: 12-1999 (missing hoses and wands); (3) Alto backpack vacuums, model# NAPSACHP, serial# YE1642, YE1644, XB1883 (missing hoses and wands); (5) wet-dry vacuums; (2) Nilfisk, model# AWD-315, serial #: 0634019029, 0634019065, installed-acquired date: 9-26-06; (1) Nilfisk, model# AWD-320, serial#: 0928106589, installed-acquired date: 12-19-12; (2) Windsor, model# T720TP, serial# 37268, 37312, installed-acquired date: 4-28-10 (missing hoses and wands); (1) Windsor upright vacuum, model# SRXP15, serial# X60037060, installed-acquired date: 7-29-10. Parts may be missing and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Property is on wheels and will not be palletized. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302120002

08/21/2020 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Precor Inc. commercial treadmills, model# 956I. The heart rate monitor does not work on one of them. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365524018800073

08/21/2020 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Burlodge USA Inc. 4 sink stainless steel steam table, model# BHFSM5. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365524018800071

08/21/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Technogym MA652NO-ALVOGGGL Abdominal Crunch exercise system. weight capacity of up to 160 lbs in 10 lb increments. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804J

08/21/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  Technogym M91330-ALVL PECTORAL SYSTEM. weight capacity of up to 260 lbs in 20 lb increments. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804D

08/21/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Technogym M99230-ALVL Arm Curl exercise system. WEIGHT CApacity of up to 190 lbs in 10 lb increments. .***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804I

08/21/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Technogym MA302NO-ALVOGGGL Leg Extension exercise system. weight capacity of up to 200 lbs in 20 lb increments. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED..***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160202170804C

08/20/2020 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used floor cleaning machines. This lot contains different manufacturers and models. Floor cleaning machine #1: qty: 1. Mfr: Nacecare. Mdl: Powertec 1800. Unknown operating condition. 115 volt, 50 60hz and 12 amp. Approx. Unit dimensions: 38 long x 18 wide x 38 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Floor cleaning machine #2: qty: 1. Mfr: Kent. Mdl: Rainmaker. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 37 long x 16 wide x 38 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm 473F6501400001

08/20/2020 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Floor Scrubber: Mfr: Power Boss, Model: VS28 VS70, 24VDC, battery operated, to include charger station. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0170 0001) 14910301700001

08/19/2020 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 04:48 PM CT.

  One lot of assorted kitchen equipment. Lot includes: 1 each Hot Serve Line, 1 each Cold Serve line, 1 each Gas Kettle / Tilt Skillet, 1 each Reach-in Cold C, 1 each Steamer/Fryer/Skillet. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of all items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02250001B

08/19/2020 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 04:38 PM CT.

  One lot of assorted kitchen equipment. Lot includes: 1 each Cleveland Steamer, 1 each Fryer, 1 each Medical Freezer, 1 each Refrigerator/Freezer, 1 each Food Dicer, 1 each Sandwich/Biscuit Warmer, 1 each Large Refrigerator. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of all items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02250001A