GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/28/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $800    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (2) ELLIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202) 680-3549. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0064-0000A) 19384600640000A

08/28/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 22 Women Small Polartec Fleece Jackets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302310013

08/28/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Fitness Equipment estimated to include 12 items: (1) Calf Extension Machine; (1) Cable Fly Machine; (1) Shoulder Press Rack; (1) Various Dumbbells; (1) Treadmill; (1) Calf Leg Machine; (1) Pec Machine; (1) Squat Rack; (1) Leg Press Machine; (1) Leg Crunch Rack; (1) Squat Rack and (1) Bench Machine. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 154145021620001