GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/03/2020 12:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:08 AM CT.

Floor Scrubber: Mfr: Power Boss, Model: VS28 VS70, 24VDC, battery operated, to include charger station. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0170 0001) 14910301700001

09/03/2020 12:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:07 AM CT.

Misc Appliances: One lot consists of : est 11ea, fridges; est 4ea, small fridges; and 6ea gas ranges. NOTE: Est 5ea of fridges and 2ea of gas ranges are stainless. Various manufacturers. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (959121 0177 #0001) 95912101770001