GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/05/2020 04:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:33 PM CT.

  MOP BUCKETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH GALVANIZED STEEL, (THESE ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340035) (LOT 035, LDV, 10 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340035

09/05/2020 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:32 PM CT.

  VACUUMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 9 EACH VARIOUS MAKES AND STYLES, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340064) (LOT 064, 15-5005M-020; LDV, 11 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340064

09/05/2020 04:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS KITCHEN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH DELFIELD, MODEL: CAB2-1450ET, STAINLESS STEEL PLATE WARMER DISPENSER; 1 EACH TV CART; 1 EACH STAINLESS STEEL CART; 1 EACH GLASS DISPENSER; 1 EACH FOOD CARTU; 1 EACH BAYONNE, MODEL: PDH-2 PLATE WARMER DISPENSER, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340004) (LOT 004, 17-5389M-001;LDV, 6 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340004

09/05/2020 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:30 PM CT.

  FOOD DISPLAY CASE (1 EACH) FEDERAL INDUSTRIES, MODEL: SQ8HD, SN: 14121176131, HEATED DISPLAY CASE. 120 208-240 VOLTS, 1 PHASE, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340037) (LOT 037,18-5298C-001, 02 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340037

09/05/2020 04:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:29 PM CT.

  TRASH CAN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH METAL TRASH CANS, SIZE: 18 INCHES BY 18 INCHES BY 3 FEET TALL, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340007) (LOT 007, LDV, 7 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340007