GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/08/2020 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:28 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) ELIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-00640000A) 19384600640000A

09/08/2020 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 248 pair of unused extreme cold weather mittens, size medium 47339K02380069R