GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/14/2020 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:33 AM CT.

FLOOR SCRUBBERS (1) TENNANT FLOOR SCRUBBER; working condition unknown, has no battery, no keys,may have missing or damaged parts, has scratches, dents and light rust,SN-7300-1983. (2) NILFISK ADVANCE INC. CONDOR 4030-AXP FLOOR SCRUBBER; working condition unknown, has no battery, no keys, may have missing or damaged parts, has scratches, dents and light rust, 36 volt system, SN-1000001573. Parts may be missing,repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690018

09/14/2020 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:32 AM CT.

MICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR COMBO UNITS (32) MICROWAVE REFRIGERATOR COMBO UNITS; units were stored outside, working when taken out of service, some microwaves detached from refrigerators, some doors do not open or close properly, have scratches & dents or other damage, units need cleaning,some units may no longer cool. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690041

09/14/2020 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2020 11:22 AM CT.

ASSORTMENT OF KITCHEN EQUIPMENT (1) TILT FRYER; in fair-poor condition, working condition unknown, parts may be missing. (1) RANKIN DELUX TB-846 NATURAL GAS GRIDDLE; in fair-poor condition, working condition unknown, parts may be missing. (1) CARTER HOFFMAN TE52052 FOOD TRAY CABINET; in good condition, parts may be missing, SN-17756180003200031F04. (1) HOBART WPS1200 KITCHEN PULPER EQUIPMENT; in unknown working condition, 3 phase, SN-100200861. (1) STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN TABLE;in fair condition, parts missing or damaged. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Federal Surplus Warehouses in Fort Worth and San Antonio are open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings are required for visitors. 47749T00690023